Alphabetical Staff Directory

Larry Alexander

Microcomputer Consultant I

Information Technology
lgalexan@olemiss.edu

662-915-5531
Picture of Angela Barlow

Angela Barlow

Development Officer

Administration
ambarlow@olemiss.edu

662-915-3181

Amanda Bennett

Library Specialist

Access Services
asbennet@olemiss.edu

662-915-5876

Jennifer Brosek

Electronic Resources Librarian and Assistant Professor

Continuing Resources
jabrosek@olemiss.edu

662-915-3409
Picture of Daisy Cheng

Daisy Cheng

Senior Catalog Librarian and Associate Professor

Cataloging
dtcheng@olemiss.edu

662-915-7951
Picture of Buffy Choinski

Buffy Choinski

Head of Science Library and Professor

Science Library
ulemc@olemiss.edu

662-915-7910
Picture of Martha Cullison

Martha Cullison

Senior Library Assistant

Continuing Resources
mculliso@olemiss.edu

662-915-5862

Ray Dees

Library Specialist

Access Services
erdees@olemiss.edu

662-915-1528
Picture of Melissa Dennis

Melissa Dennis

Outreach & Instruction Librarian and Assistant Professor

Instruction & Outreach
mdennis@olemiss.edu

662-915-5861
Picture of Beth Dorris

Elizabeth Dorris

Library Specialist

Cataloging
eadorris@olemiss.edu

662-915-5862
Picture of Andrea Driver

Andrea Driver

Senior Library Assistant

Science Library
afinley@olemiss.edu

662-915-7381
Michelle Emanuel

Michelle Emanuel

Head of Cataloging and Associate Professor

Cataloging
memanuel@olemiss.edu

662-915-7953
Picture of Jennifer Ford

Jennifer Ford

Head of Archives and Special Collections and Associate Professor

Archives & Special Collections
jwford@olemiss.edu

662-915-7639

Lavorace Frierson

Senior Library Assistant

Continuing Resources
lfrierso@olemiss.edu

662-915-5862
Picture of Amy E. Gibson

Amy E. Gibson

Head of Instruction, Information Literacy Librarian & Professor

Instruction & Outreach
aemark@olemiss.edu

662-915-7867
Picture of Judy Greenwook

Judy Greenwood

Head of Interlibrary Loan and Associate Professor

Interlibrary Loan
jgrnwood@olemiss.edu

662-915-7936

Grace Hall

Senior Library Assistant

Interlibrary Loan
mghall@olemiss.edu

662-915-1212
Picture of Laura Harper

Laura Harper

Head of Government Documents and Associate Professor

Government Documents
lgharper@olemiss.edu

662-915-7986
Picture of Lisa Harrison

Lisa Harrison

Library Specialist

Interlibrary Loan
ljharris@olemiss.edu

662-915-5867

Tina Harry

Catalog & Assistant Automation Librarian and Associate Professor

Cataloging
tharry@olemiss.edu

662-915-5459

Kevin Herrera

Head of Library Information Technology and Associate Professor

Information Technology
kherrera@olemiss.edu

662-915-7677
Gail Herrera

Gail Herrera

Assistant Dean for Technical Services & Automation and Professor

Administration
gherrera@olemiss.edu

662-915-5674

Susan Ivey

Digital Initiatives Librarian and Assistant Professor

Archives & Special Collections
slivey@olemiss.edu

662-915-2024

Ryan Johnson

Head of Reference Services and Associate Professor

Reference
rjohnson@olemiss.edu

662-915-5877
Picture of Greg Johnson with a bass

Greg Johnson

Blues Curator and Associate Professor

Archives & Special Collections
gj1@olemiss.edu

662-915-7753
Picture of Savannah Kelly

Savannah Kelly

Education Reference Librarian and Assistant Professor

Reference
slkelly@olemiss.edu

662-915-7933
Picture of Royce Kurtz

Royce Kurtz

AICPA/Reference Librarian and Associate Professor

Reference
ulkurtz@olemiss.edu

662-915-5537
Photograph of Jessica Leming

Jessica Leming

Visual Collections Librarian and Assistant Professor

Archives & Special Collections
jleming1@olemiss.edu

662-915-5851

John Leslie

Music Catalog Librarian and Associate Professor

Cataloging
jleslie@olemiss.edu

662-915-7953

Deborah McCain

Research Associate and Librarian

Science Library
dmccain@olemiss.edu

662-915-5668
Picture of Leigh McWhite

Leigh McWhite

Political Papers Archivist and Associate Professor

Archives & Special Collections
slmcwhit@olemiss.edu

662-915-1850

Robert Palmertree

Library Specialist

Access Services
reptree@olemiss.edu

662-915-1528
Picture of Celest Parker

Celest Parker

Library Specialist

Cataloging
cparker@olemiss.edu

662-915-5862

Tara Pawley

Senior Library Assistant

Archives & Special Collections
tapawley@olemiss.edu

Picture of Rachel Peci

Rachel Peck

Senior Library Assistant

Government Documents
rlpeck@olemiss.edu

662-915-5862
Picture of Alana Pruitt

Alana Pruitt

Library Specialist

Continuing Resources
apruitt@olemiss.edu

662-915-5862

Jacqueline Reed

Library Specialist

Reference
jreed@olemiss.edu

662-915-5866
A picture of Julia Rholes

Julia Rholes

Dean of Libraries and Professor

Administration
jrholes@olemiss.edu

662-915-5672
Picture of Debra Riley-Huff

Debra A. Riley-Huff

Head of Web Services and Associate Professor

Web Services
rileyhuf@olemiss.edu

662-915-7353

Pam Rogers

Administrative Assistant

Administration
plrogers@olemiss.edu

662-915-7092
Picture of Krisen Rogers

Kristin Rogers

Library Specialist

Ordering
kerogers@olemiss.edu

662-915-5459

Lauren Rogers

Library Specialist

Archives & Special Collections
leroger4@olemiss.edu

Drew Smith

Network Administrator

Information Technology
drewgs@olemiss.edu

662-915-5531

Janice Smith

Senior Library Assistant

Access Services
jsmith@olemiss.edu

662-915-1528
Picture of Barbara Swindle

Barbara Swindle

Senior Procurement Clerk

Administration
baswindl@olemiss.edu

622-915-7091

Victoria Thames

Library Specialist

Interlibrary Loan
vlfrazie@olemiss.edu

662-915-1212
Picture of Jocelyn Tipton

Jocelyn Tipton

Assistant Dean for Public Services and Associate Professor

Administration
jttipton@olemiss.edu

662-915-2340
Picture of Christina Torbert

Christina Torbert

Head of Continuing Resources and Associate Professor

Continuing Resources
ctorbert@olemiss.edu

662-915-7059
Picture of Alex Watson

Alex Watson

Reference Librarian and Assistant Professor

Reference
apwatson@olemiss.edu

662-915-5866

Tiffany Webb

Administrative Coordinator II

Administration
tbswanso@go.olemiss.edu

662-915-7656

Stan Whitehorn

Head of Access Services/Operations Manager

Access Services
swhithrn@olemiss.edu

662-915-7935
Picture of Melissa Williams

Melissa Williams

Library Specialist

Continuing Resources
mmwill@olemiss.edu

662-915-5862
Picture of Jing Jing Wu

Jing Jing Wu

Web Services Librarian and Assistant Professor

Web Services
jwu2@olemiss.edu

662-915-7353

Brian Young

Engineering Reference Librarian and Assistant Professor

Reference
bwyoung@olemiss.edu

662-915-7933

Ole Miss logo
The University of Mississippi
P.O. Box 1848, University, MS 38677 USA
(662) 915-7211