Alphabetical Staff Directory

Larry Alexander

Network Administrator

Information Technology
lgalexan@olemiss.edu

662-915-5531
Picture of Angela Barlow

Angela Barlow

Development Officer

Administration
ambarlow@olemiss.edu

662-915-3181
Picture of Cecilia Botero

Cecilia Botero

Dean of Libraries and Professor

Administration
cbotero@olemiss.edu

662-915-5672
Picture of Daisy Cheng

Daisy Cheng

Senior Catalog Librarian and Associate Professor

Cataloging
dtcheng@olemiss.edu

662-915-7951
Picture of Buffy Choinski

Buffy Choinski

Head of Science Library and Professor

Science Library
ulemc@olemiss.edu

662-915-7910

Travis Cowart

Collection Applications Developer

Technical Services Staff
tlcowart@olemiss.edu

662-915-5459
Picture of Martha Cullison

Martha Cullison

Library Specialist

Technical Services Staff
mculliso@olemiss.edu

662-915-5862
Picture of Ashley S. Dees

Ashley Dees

Research & Instruction Librarian and Assistant Professor

Research & Instruction Services
aesorey@olemiss.edu

662-915-7933

Ray Dees

Library Specialist

Access Services
erdees@olemiss.edu

662-915-1528
Picture of Melissa Dennis

Melissa Dennis

Head of Research & Instruction and Associate Professor

Research & Instruction Services
mdennis@olemiss.edu

662-915-5861
Picture of Beth Dorris

Elizabeth Dorris

Library Specialist

Cataloging
eadorris@olemiss.edu

662-915-5862
Picture of Andrea Driver

Andrea Driver

Senior Library Assistant

Science Library
afinley@olemiss.edu

662-915-7381
Michelle Emanuel

Michelle Emanuel

Head of Cataloging and Metadata Services and Professor

Cataloging
memanuel@olemiss.edu

662-915-1360
Picture of Jennifer Ford

Jennifer Ford

Head of Archives and Special Collections and Associate Professor

Archives & Special Collections
jwford@olemiss.edu

662-915-7639

Lavorace Frierson

Senior Library Assistant

Continuing Resources
lfrierso@olemiss.edu

662-915-5862
Picture of Amy E. Gibson

Amy E. Gibson

Research & Instruction Librarian and Professor

Research & Instruction Services
aemark@olemiss.edu

662-915-7867
Picture of Judy Greenwook

Judy Greenwood

Head of Interlibrary Loan and Associate Professor

Interlibrary Loan
jgrnwood@olemiss.edu

662-915-7936
Picture of Laura Harper

Laura Harper

Head of Government Documents and Associate Professor

Government Documents
lgharper@olemiss.edu

662-915-7986
Picture of Lisa Harrison

Lisa Harrison

Library Specialist

Interlibrary Loan
ljharris@olemiss.edu

662-915-5867

Tina Harry

Catalog & Assistant Automation Librarian and Associate Professor

Cataloging
tharry@olemiss.edu

662-915-5459

Kevin Herrera

Head of Library Information Technology and Associate Professor

Information Technology
kherrera@olemiss.edu

662-915-7677
Gail Herrera

Gail Herrera

Assistant Dean for Technical Services and Professor

Administration
gherrera@olemiss.edu

662-915-5674

Susan Ivey

Digital Initiatives Librarian and Assistant Professor

Archives & Special Collections
slivey@olemiss.edu

662-915-2024
Picture of Greg Johnson with a bass

Greg Johnson

Blues Curator and Associate Professor

Archives & Special Collections
gj1@olemiss.edu

662-915-7753
Image of Savannah Kelly

Savannah Kelly

Research & Instruction Librarian and Assistant Professor

Research & Instruction Services
slkelly@olemiss.edu

662-915-5877
Picture of Royce Kurtz

Royce Kurtz

AICPA Research & Instruction Librarian and Associate Professor

Research & Instruction Services
ulkurtz@olemiss.edu

662-915-5537

John Leslie

Music Catalog Librarian and Associate Professor

Cataloging
jleslie@olemiss.edu

662-915-7953

Deborah McCain

Research Associate and Librarian

Science Library
dmccain@olemiss.edu

662-915-5668
Picture of Leigh McWhite

Leigh McWhite

Political Papers Archivist and Associate Professor

Archives & Special Collections
slmcwhit@olemiss.edu

662-915-1850

Robert Palmertree

Library Specialist

Access Services
reptree@olemiss.edu

662-915-1528
Picture of Celest Parker

Celest Parker

Library Specialist

Cataloging
cparker@olemiss.edu

662-915-5862
Photo of Cecelia Parks

Cecelia Parks

Research and Instruction Librarian and Assistant Professor

Research & Instruction Services
cparks@olemiss.edu

662-915-5877
Picture of Alana Pruitt

Alana Pruitt

Library Specialist

Continuing Resources
apruitt@olemiss.edu

662-915-5862

Jacqueline Reed

Library Specialist

Research & Instruction Services
jreed@olemiss.edu

662-915-5866
Picture of Debra Riley-Huff

Debra Riley-Huff

Head of Web and Digital Scholarship and Associate Professor

Web & Digital Scholarship Unit
rileyhuf@olemiss.edu

662-915-7353

Pam Rogers

Administrative Assistant

Administration
plrogers@olemiss.edu

662-915-7092

Kristin Rogers

Electronic Resources Librarian & Assistant Professor

Continuing Resources
kerogers@olemiss.edu

662-915-3409

Lauren Rogers

Library Specialist

Archives & Special Collections
leroger4@olemiss.edu

662-915-7408

John Sanders

Senior Library Assistant

Interlibrary Loan
jsander5@olemiss.edu

662-915-1212

Drew Smith

Network Administrator

Information Technology
drewgs@olemiss.edu

662-915-5531
Picture of Barbara Swindle

Barbara Swindle

Senior Procurement Clerk

Administration
baswindl@olemiss.edu

622-915-7091

Victoria Thames

Library Specialist

Interlibrary Loan
vlfrazie@olemiss.edu

662-915-1212
Picture of Jocelyn Tipton

Jocelyn Tipton

Assistant Dean for Public Services and Associate Professor

Administration
jttipton@olemiss.edu

662-915-2340
Picture of Christina Torbert

Christina Torbert

Head of Continuing Resources and Associate Professor

Continuing Resources
ctorbert@olemiss.edu

662-915-7059
Picture of Alex Watson

Alex Watson

Research & Instruction Librarian and Associate Professor

Research & Instruction Services
apwatson@olemiss.edu

662-915-5866

Tiffany Webb

Administrative Coordinator II

Administration
tbswanso@go.olemiss.edu

662-915-7656
picture of stan

Stan Whitehorn

Head of Library Facilities and Access Services

Access Services
swhithrn@olemiss.edu

662-915-7935
Picture of Melissa Williams

Melissa Williams

Library Specialist

Continuing Resources
mmwill@olemiss.edu

662-915-5862

Heather Witten

Library Specialist

Access Services
hlwitten@olemiss.edu

662-915-5876

Brian Young

Research & Instruction Librarian and Assistant Professor

Research & Instruction Services
bwyoung@olemiss.edu

662-915-7933

Ole Miss logo
The University of Mississippi
P.O. Box 1848, University, MS 38677 USA
(662) 915-7211